Photo Galleries - WLFI.COM http://www.wlfi.com/ Photo Galleries from WLFI.COM Primeland, Inc., a subsidiary of LIN Television Corporation en-us Thu, 24 Apr 2014 15:19:39 GMT Tue, 22 Apr 2014 16:16:50 GMT 600 Earth Day 2014 http://interactives.wlfi.com/photomojo/gallery/11925/1/earth-day-2014/ People across the globe hold events to celebrate the Earth's environment and spread awareness on how to conserve its natural resources on Earth Day, observed annually on April 22. http://interactives.wlfi.com/photomojo/gallery/11925/1/ Tue, 22 Apr 2014 16:01:53 GMT First Earth Day in 1970 http://interactives.wlfi.com/photomojo/gallery/11922/1/first-earth-day-in-1970/ Clean ups, protests, and gatherings were held across the country for the first Earth Day observance in 1970. http://interactives.wlfi.com/photomojo/gallery/11922/1/ Tue, 22 Apr 2014 14:47:27 GMT Boston Marathon a Year After Attack http://interactives.wlfi.com/photomojo/gallery/11899/1/boston-marathon-a-year-after-attack/ About 36,000 people planned to run the Boston Marathon on Monday, a little more than a year after bombs killed three people and injured more than 260 near the finish line. http://interactives.wlfi.com/photomojo/gallery/11899/1/ Mon, 21 Apr 2014 14:14:30 GMT Marathon Monday 2014: Scenes from Boston http://interactives.wlfi.com/photomojo/gallery/11898/1/marathon-monday-2014-scenes-from-boston/ Thousands of athletes and hundreds of thousands of spectators are flocking to Boston this morning to watch the 118th running of the Boston Marathon. http://interactives.wlfi.com/photomojo/gallery/11898/1/ Mon, 21 Apr 2014 13:53:57 GMT Easter Around the World http://interactives.wlfi.com/photomojo/gallery/11888/1/easter-around-the-world/ Millions of Christians around the world celebrated Easter on Sunday, commemorating the day Christian believe Jesus was resurrected in Jerusalem two millennia ago. http://interactives.wlfi.com/photomojo/gallery/11888/1/ Sun, 20 Apr 2014 19:56:43 GMT Photos: April 2014 Mug Shot Gallery http://interactives.wlfi.com/photomojo/gallery/11673/1/photos-april-2014-mug-shot-gallery/ View mug shots from the month of April 2014. http://interactives.wlfi.com/photomojo/gallery/11673/1/ Fri, 18 Apr 2014 19:22:10 GMT Marking Jesus' journey on Good Friday http://interactives.wlfi.com/photomojo/gallery/11862/1/marking-jesus-journey-on-good-friday-/ Around the world, Christians are coming together in observance of Good Friday, which they believe was the day Jesus was crucified. http://interactives.wlfi.com/photomojo/gallery/11862/1/ Fri, 18 Apr 2014 14:09:14 GMT Jewish Community Center memorial http://interactives.wlfi.com/photomojo/gallery/11846/1/jewish-community-center-memorial/ Attorney General Eric Holder joined Kansas Gov. Sam Brownback and several religious leaders at an interfaith memorial service at the Jewish Community Center, the site of shootings. http://interactives.wlfi.com/photomojo/gallery/11846/1/ Thu, 17 Apr 2014 16:41:14 GMT South Korea Ferry Disaster http://interactives.wlfi.com/photomojo/gallery/11832/1/south-korea-ferry-disaster/ A ferry carrying 462 people, mostly high school students on an overnight trip to a tourist island, sank off South Korea’s southern coast on Wednesday. http://interactives.wlfi.com/photomojo/gallery/11832/1/ Wed, 16 Apr 2014 16:32:14 GMT Photos: Lunar Eclipse http://interactives.wlfi.com/photomojo/gallery/11812/1/photos-lunar-eclipse/ The lunar eclipse, called Blood Moon, captured during the early morning hours Tuesday, April 15. http://interactives.wlfi.com/photomojo/gallery/11812/1/ Tue, 15 Apr 2014 13:18:46 GMT 7 dead babies found http://interactives.wlfi.com/photomojo/gallery/11791/1/7-dead-babies-found/ According to the Pleasant Grove, Utah Police Department seven dead babies were found in cardboard boxes in a garage. http://interactives.wlfi.com/photomojo/gallery/11791/1/ Mon, 14 Apr 2014 14:01:45 GMT Photos: 2014 MTV Movie Awards http://interactives.wlfi.com/photomojo/gallery/11788/1/photos-2014-mtv-movie-awards/ The 2014 MTV Movie Awards took place on April 12 at Nokia Theatre in Los Angeles. http://interactives.wlfi.com/photomojo/gallery/11788/1/ Mon, 14 Apr 2014 05:08:07 GMT Lafayette co-working studio, MatchBOX http://interactives.wlfi.com/photomojo/gallery/11764/1/lafayette-co-working-studio-matchbox/ LAFAYETTE, Ind. (WLFI) – MatchBOX Coworking Studio, a first-of-its-kind facility in Greater Lafayette. http://interactives.wlfi.com/photomojo/gallery/11764/1/ Fri, 11 Apr 2014 17:47:02 GMT Fiery California bus crash kills 10 http://interactives.wlfi.com/photomojo/gallery/11760/1/fiery-california-bus-crash-kills-10/ The California Highway Patrol says the drivers of a FedEx delivery truck and a bus carrying high school students on a college visit are among the nine people killed in a fire. http://interactives.wlfi.com/photomojo/gallery/11760/1/ Fri, 11 Apr 2014 11:00:22 GMT Photos: UConn defeats Kentucky http://interactives.wlfi.com/photomojo/gallery/11714/1/photos-uconn-defeats-kentucky/ Photos from the UConn victory over Kentucky in the men's basketball championship game Monday, April 7, 2014, in Arlington, Texas. http://interactives.wlfi.com/photomojo/gallery/11714/1/ Tue, 08 Apr 2014 02:37:08 GMT Photos: Remembering Mickey Rooney http://interactives.wlfi.com/photomojo/gallery/11703/1/photos-remembering-mickey-rooney-/ Mickey Rooney's approach to life was simple: "Let's put on a show!" He spent nine decades doing it, on the big screen, on television, on stage and in his extravagant personal life. http://interactives.wlfi.com/photomojo/gallery/11703/1/ Mon, 07 Apr 2014 15:08:21 GMT UConn defeats Florida in NCAA Semifinal http://interactives.wlfi.com/photomojo/gallery/11691/1/uconn-defeats-florida-in-ncaa-semifinal/ Photos of the UConn Huskies victorious semifinal game in the 2014 NCAA men's basketball tournament against Florida, April 5, 2014. http://interactives.wlfi.com/photomojo/gallery/11691/1/ Sat, 05 Apr 2014 23:55:11 GMT Photos: March 2014 Mug Shot Gallery http://interactives.wlfi.com/photomojo/gallery/11266/1/photos-march-2014-mug-shot-gallery/ View mug shots from the month of March. http://interactives.wlfi.com/photomojo/gallery/11266/1/ Fri, 04 Apr 2014 20:59:21 GMT Photos: February 2014 Mug Shot Gallery http://interactives.wlfi.com/photomojo/gallery/10866/1/photos-february-2014-mug-shot-gallery/ View the mug shots from the month of February. http://interactives.wlfi.com/photomojo/gallery/10866/1/ Fri, 04 Apr 2014 20:58:45 GMT Photos: January 2014 Mug Shot Gallery http://interactives.wlfi.com/photomojo/gallery/10493/1/photos-january-2014-mug-shot-gallery/ View mug shots from the month of January http://interactives.wlfi.com/photomojo/gallery/10493/1/ Fri, 04 Apr 2014 20:58:13 GMT