Photo Galleries - WLFI.COM http://www.wlfi.com/ Photo Galleries from WLFI.COM Primeland, Inc., a subsidiary of LIN Television Corporation en-us Sat, 02 Aug 2014 02:07:51 GMT Fri, 01 Aug 2014 21:46:15 GMT 600 Photos: August 1 Hail Storm http://interactives.wlfi.com/photomojo/gallery/13522/1/photos-august-1-hail-storm/ Viewer submitted photos from the August first hail storm. http://interactives.wlfi.com/photomojo/gallery/13522/1/ Fri, 01 Aug 2014 21:37:53 GMT Steam and Gas Power Show http://interactives.wlfi.com/photomojo/gallery/13487/1/steam-and-gas-power-show/ 34th Annual Tippecanoe Steam & Gas Power Show http://interactives.wlfi.com/photomojo/gallery/13487/1/ Thu, 31 Jul 2014 16:40:14 GMT Indy International Wine Competition http://interactives.wlfi.com/photomojo/gallery/13467/1/indy-international-wine-competition/ The annual Indy International Wine Competition took place in the Purdue Memorial Union with over 2,000 entries from 15 countries and 40 U.S. states. http://interactives.wlfi.com/photomojo/gallery/13467/1/ Wed, 30 Jul 2014 20:34:26 GMT Photos: The week in review http://interactives.wlfi.com/photomojo/gallery/13393/1/photos-the-week-in-review/ The biggest news and headlines of the week. http://interactives.wlfi.com/photomojo/gallery/13393/1/ Sat, 26 Jul 2014 14:54:40 GMT Photos: Monticello Main Street Tour http://interactives.wlfi.com/photomojo/gallery/13391/1/photos-monticello-main-street-tour/ Now in its fifth year, the free event raises money for the Monticello Business Alliance. http://interactives.wlfi.com/photomojo/gallery/13391/1/ Sat, 26 Jul 2014 02:47:23 GMT Photos: July 2014 Mug Shot Gallery http://interactives.wlfi.com/photomojo/gallery/13204/1/photos-july-2014-mug-shot-gallery/ View the mug shots that aired on News 18 for the month of July 2014. http://interactives.wlfi.com/photomojo/gallery/13204/1/ Thu, 24 Jul 2014 21:59:11 GMT Comic Con 2014's best dressed http://interactives.wlfi.com/photomojo/gallery/13357/1/comic-con-2014s-best-dressed-/ The world's largest comic convention, Comic Con International, kicked off in San Diego Thursday. And when it comes to costumes, no one holds back. http://interactives.wlfi.com/photomojo/gallery/13357/1/ Thu, 24 Jul 2014 18:11:03 GMT Photos: Benton County 4-H Fair http://interactives.wlfi.com/photomojo/gallery/13350/1/photos-benton-county-4-h-fair/ 2014 Benton County 4-H Fair http://interactives.wlfi.com/photomojo/gallery/13350/1/ Thu, 24 Jul 2014 13:46:20 GMT 2014 NFL Training Camp http://interactives.wlfi.com/photomojo/gallery/13331/1/2014-nfl-training-camp/ It’s time to climb out of the pool, put down that frosty drink, discard the shades and fire up the high-definition TV.The NFL is back. Some training camps open this weekend. (AP) http://interactives.wlfi.com/photomojo/gallery/13331/1/ Wed, 23 Jul 2014 16:16:20 GMT Gaza Strip battle rages on http://interactives.wlfi.com/photomojo/gallery/13329/1/gaza-strip-battle-rages-on/ Hundreds have been killed as Israel battles Palestinians in the Gaza Strip. http://interactives.wlfi.com/photomojo/gallery/13329/1/ Wed, 23 Jul 2014 15:07:19 GMT Colts Cheerleaders Skydive for Charity http://interactives.wlfi.com/photomojo/gallery/13290/1/colts-cheerleaders-skydive-for-charity/ Colts Cheerleaders participate in extreme fundraiser for Riley Hospital for Children http://interactives.wlfi.com/photomojo/gallery/13290/1/ Sun, 20 Jul 2014 23:23:52 GMT Dancing and Cruising in the Streets http://interactives.wlfi.com/photomojo/gallery/13284/1/dancing-and-cruising-in-the-streets/ Dancing and Cruising in the Streets http://interactives.wlfi.com/photomojo/gallery/13284/1/ Sat, 19 Jul 2014 23:13:47 GMT Zoo Run Run http://interactives.wlfi.com/photomojo/gallery/13282/1/zoo-run-run/ Zoo Run Run draws record number of runners http://interactives.wlfi.com/photomojo/gallery/13282/1/ Sat, 19 Jul 2014 17:15:02 GMT Photos: Washington Wildfires http://interactives.wlfi.com/photomojo/gallery/13280/1/photos-washington-wildfires/ Wildfires bring destruction to central Washington. http://interactives.wlfi.com/photomojo/gallery/13280/1/ Sat, 19 Jul 2014 13:20:52 GMT Photos: Newton County 4-H Fair http://interactives.wlfi.com/photomojo/gallery/13270/1/photos-newton-county-4-h-fair/ 94th Annual Newton County Pun'kin Vine Fair horse and pony riders http://interactives.wlfi.com/photomojo/gallery/13270/1/ Fri, 18 Jul 2014 19:53:48 GMT Photos: Clinton County Fair http://interactives.wlfi.com/photomojo/gallery/13265/1/photos-clinton-county-fair/ Images from the Clinton County Fair this week. http://interactives.wlfi.com/photomojo/gallery/13265/1/ Fri, 18 Jul 2014 14:33:24 GMT Searching sunflowers for MH17 debris http://interactives.wlfi.com/photomojo/gallery/13263/1/searching-sunflowers-for-mh17-debris/ Surreal imagery from Ukraine where coal miners are being used to comb fields for crash debris. http://interactives.wlfi.com/photomojo/gallery/13263/1/ Fri, 18 Jul 2014 11:24:35 GMT Flash Flooding in Central Texas http://interactives.wlfi.com/photomojo/gallery/13262/1/flash-flooding-in-central-texas/ Several inches of rain fell across Central Texas Thursday night into Friday morning. http://interactives.wlfi.com/photomojo/gallery/13262/1/ Fri, 18 Jul 2014 08:41:39 GMT Disneyland Turns 59 http://interactives.wlfi.com/photomojo/gallery/13260/1/disneyland-turns-59/ It was 59 years ago that Disneyland opened its doors. The park opened in Anaheim, California on July 17th, 1955. http://interactives.wlfi.com/photomojo/gallery/13260/1/ Fri, 18 Jul 2014 01:10:41 GMT Malaysia flight goes down in Ukraine http://interactives.wlfi.com/photomojo/gallery/13250/1/malaysia-flight-goes-down-in-ukraine/ A Malaysia Airlines flight carrying 298 people was shot down in Ukraine. No one has taken responsibility for it. http://interactives.wlfi.com/photomojo/gallery/13250/1/ Thu, 17 Jul 2014 18:45:44 GMT